Head of Unit:

Prof. Dr. Heba El-Kady - Dean of the Institute

Vice President:

Prof. Dr. Engy Al-Ghitani - Vice Dean for Community Service Affairs

Executive Director of the Unit:

Dr. Nashwa Azzam - Assistant Professor Department of Microbiology


Prof. Dr. Samiha Mokhtar - Emeritus Professor, Department of Microbiology

Prof. Dr. Manal Koura - Emeritus Professor, Department of Primary Health Care

Dr. Mohamed Fakhry: Lecturer, Department of Occupational Health