Head of Department: Prof. Amr Ahmed Sabra, Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 


Emeritus Professors:

Prof. Amal Elsayed Khairy

Prof. Manal Riad Koura

Prof. Bothaina Samy Deghedy


Faculty Members:

Prof. Ola Abdelmoneim Akl (Professor) 

Prof. Amr Yakout Sabra (Professor)

Dr. Noha Shawky Mostafa (Assistant Professor)

Dr. Reham Elsayed Kotb (Lecturer)


Teaching Assistants:

Norhan Ramadan Mostafa (Assistant Lecturer)

Sarah Mohamed Nassar (Demonstrator)